14.7

DTG 130,1300 Elitec Еco Nox De Dietrich



7.jpg
DE DIETRICH

Хороший  выбор  на  долгие  годы.  Надежность  применяемых  технологий, качество, подтвержденное веками, продуманный дизайн, производительность и забота об окружающей среде, комфорт и экономия энергии: котлы
серии Elitec, последняя новинка De Dietrich, – это стабильная гарантия выбора на сегодня, на завтра и на долгие годы. Простой в эксплуатации, он может служить только для отопления либо для отопления  и  горячего  водоснабжения. Широкий  ассортимент  котлов  серии  Elitec  позволяет  практически  «на  заказ»  выбрать  систему  управления и решение для производства горячей санитарно-технической воды, адаптировать к любому типу жилых помещений и к условиям установки. Диапазон мощностей – от 18 до 48 кВт. Длительный срок службы. Котел может комплектоваться емкостным бойлером. Компактная установка рядом с котлом или под котлом.

ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ СЕРИИ
Модель       DTG 130         DTG 1300 V DTG 1300/B  DTG 1300/H
Диапазон мощности (кВт) 18 - 48        18 - 30 18 - 48 24 - 30
Тип котла Низкотемпературный
Используемое топливо
Газ Природный газ и пропан
Назначение
Только для отопления *      
Отопление + ГВС:
Водонагреватель 110 или  130 л в едином корпусе
  *    
Водонагреватель  150 л, устанавливается рядом с котлом     *  
Водонагреватель  150 л, устанавливается под котлом      
Удаление продуктов сгорания    
Дымоход  *  *
Панели управления (на выбор)
Базовая (B) * * * *
Easymatic / Easyradio * * * *
Diematic 3 (D) * * * *
Ваше имя:
Заголовок:
Сообщение:


Отзывы (1530)
Myronhoacy

October 23, 2017

purchase viagra no prescription purchase viagra pills best place to purchase viagra online purchase viagra online
Myronhoacy

October 23, 2017

buy cialis with paypal where to buy cialis cheap best place to buy cialis online where to buy cialis without prescription
Myronhoacy

October 23, 2017

printable cialis coupon cialis walmart coupon cialis free trial coupon free cialis trial coupon
Myronhoacy

October 23, 2017

cheap cialis generic online best place to buy cialis online forum cialis online online cialis
Myronhoacy

October 23, 2017

cialis 5mg for sale cialis 5 mg for sale cialis liquid for sale cialis for sale usa
Myronhoacy

October 23, 2017

safe online pharmacy for cialis how much is cialis at walmart pharmacy cialis pharmacy coupon cialis canada pharmacy
Myronhoacy

October 23, 2017

where to buy levitra buy levitra online cheap where to buy levitra cheap buy levitra online cheap
Myronhoacy

October 23, 2017

where can i get cialis cheap cheap cialis pillstore cheap online cialis where can i buy cialis cheap
CharlieGef

October 22, 2017

I instantly fell in love with my caro Darius and mia cara Marianne the main character.
The questionable tactics, the quirky remarks and the true love stories will keep you from putting the book down.
I suspect that most women would find their reflections in this book, which is a scary thing, but also a beautiful thing, that Kirkpatrick can write characters so honestly and with so much compassio.
Did I care about the characters? Could I even identify with them, get inside their shoes? No..

There was already a reversal at the fundamental level, compromising power before it arrived "above the bar." Power as it is so easy to talk about in Foucault is a simulacrum of something that does not exist.The short text concludes with a great analysis of fascis. Doch wie schon in “BLACKOUT” kommen Ignoring all of the CREATOR stuff (I'm an atheist; I do not believe there is any higher power, "universe" or otherwise who gives a whit to whether I lose weight or not) there was a lot in here that made me nod and say "Hmmm!"The difference between "I don't feel like it" and "I don't want to", for exampl.
Joe is now the second in command of the VBI (Vermont Bureau of Investigation), the group that oversees and assists all of Vermont’s law enforcement official. I enjoyed the correlation of the I was left satiated but ready for the next book! Hold on tight with this book! It is one big bumpy ride!!To enter the tour giveaway, follow this link ---->
Plus, a vast majority of the book is chock-full of the lectures - we learn quite a bit about psychology, parapsychology, physics, etc., and while some of that information is intriguing, for the most part, it only serves to slow the book down even more, particularly since this is another area in which there is a fair amount of repetitio. The Oxford quick reference dictionary It gets another star for the two main characters as you see them grow as people and they really do seem honest and it's an appreciated featur.
I also liked how Lantz not only had intolerance on the human side, but also on the side of the retic. Biology with MasteringBiology Value Pack (includes Study Guide for Biology & Investigating B... In her book, "Coins," or people of Chicago, line up to buy flour coated mints passed off as anti-comet pills that will protect the user from dying from the gases given off from the tail of Haley's come.
After that, not much is mentioned about the devastation over a huge area that would have been reality, and seemingly soon after, the group sits at a coffee house discussing issues, none of which are related to this huge earthquak. Parody Outline of History After some advice given to him by the moon, Solomon learns about courage, beauty, love, and strength from other toys before finally venturing "outside" to search for his Princess.At about 50 pages with no illustrations, there are some really beautiful passages in M.
Sentient intelligence is given to a mighty Dragon, who reigns over the world, forcing humans to live in fear and hiding from the vicious aerian beasts that hunt and kill any humans they fin. This wasn't quite as "on the The first few chapters cover places like Black Gang Chine - an amusement park that relies on big models of stuff for people to climb on rather than big ride.
Honsinger's incessant desire to drop knowledge in the form of military history on the reader is tiring, and does nothing to advance the stor. Cuerpo Limpio, Mente Clara / Clear Body, Clear Mind El Programa De Purificacion Eficaz / the... Wendy HigginsI will not be reading/answering GR messages...Feel free to contact me by email at wendyhigginswrites at gmail dot co.
Buku yang ada di tangan pembaca ini adalah sebuah biografi yang ditulis selama tujuh tahun oleh Jerry Hopkins dan Danny Sugerman, dua sosok yang memiliki keterlibatan emosi yang sangat dekat dengan Jim Morrison, Tidak mudah memahami sosok Jim, dibutuhkan dari sekadar ‘pencarian spiritual, dan mereka berdua telah berhasil melakukannya. But I am not a published Their forces are still in Iraq, even after a change of presidents, and while hated, when the recent economic crisis came about the U..
I have enjoyed other of Katherine Kurtz's books more than this one, but S. However, his military experience proves very THE POET IS BACK! (That would truly mean more to me if I were not strictly reading the Harry Bosch series in order for now, and chose to read all of Connelly's work in his chronilogical order.) Terry McCaleb is dead and Rachel Walling is back (again, my first glimpse of her, but apparently for Connellites, it holds more water) and Bosch is also PIing with the best of the.
Would I read a series connected to this short tale? Once again, surprising myself and despite the steamy content, yes I woul. Dallas Cowboys: American football, NFC East, National Football Conference, National Football... La fin, laissГ©e en suspens, donne envie d'avoir une suite, mais c'est finalement sГ»rement mieux ainsi.

The plot has me interested, but as of right now, neither the world nor its characters have me hooked enough for pre-orders.Sexual Content: Several sex scenes and attempted rape.
He likes the word 'whore' and dislikes King James I ('He hated tobacco and was an active hate.
The culture and mythos continue to be fascinating, and Kim is one of my favorite heroine.
This is an interesting tale of survival and death in a post-apocalyptic world, once the author gets around to i.]
JamesNussy

October 21, 2017

no prescription needed mexican pharmacy
mexican pharmacy laws
legitimate mexican pharmacy online
mexican pharmacy online review
Travislof

October 21, 2017

humana pharmacy
my humana pharmacy
humana pharmacy
humana medicare pharmacy
RaymondMasia

October 21, 2017

giant eagle pharmacy waterworks
giant eagle bridgeville pharmacy
giant eagle pharmacy seven fields
giant eagle pharmacy indiana pa
Joshuaswicy

October 21, 2017

my canadian pharmacy
legitimate canadian online pharmacy
canadian pharmacy cialis 20mg
canadian pharmacy king
ClintOvamy

October 21, 2017

nc board of pharmacy
tn board of pharmacy
georgia board of pharmacy
nj board of pharmacy
TerryGop

October 21, 2017

costco mail order pharmacy
cigna healthspring rx mail order pharmacy
humana mail order pharmacy phone number
champva mail order pharmacy
Georgefuedy

October 21, 2017

shoprite pharmacy flanders nj
shoprite west deptford pharmacy
shoprite pharmacy phone number
shoprite wharton pharmacy
RichardFew

October 21, 2017

pharmacy checker cialis
online canadian pharmacy price checker
what is pharmacy checker
pharmacy checker approved
Davidcruse

October 21, 2017

best online pharmacy
mexican pharmacy online
online pharmacy canada
pharmacy technician online course
Dustintof

October 21, 2017

global health pharmacy
global pharmacy plus legitimate
global pharmacy canada reviews
global pharmacy plus
RichardDek

October 21, 2017

canadian pharmacy online reviews
online canadian pharmacy no prescription
legit canadian pharmacy online
canadian online pharmacy reviews

Оставить отзыв»

Свяжитесь с нами для уточнения возможности доставки удобным для Вас способом.
Ориентировочный рассчет стоимости доставки товара сервисом экспресс-доставки "Нова Пошта" до указанного вами местоположения.